OPHS  Drumline

Oak Park High School Drum Line is a group made up of two groups: Battery and Pit (Front Ensemble).

Participation in this group is dependent on participation in a concert class and an audition. This group meets 8th period fall semester as part of marching band and as a separate 8th period class during the spring semester.
2018 Indoor Battery:

Angus Hsieh*
Justin Cole
Joshua Hill*
​Samuel Archer
Caleb Siff
Bob Emrich
Nils Boberg
Alette Laughton
​Justin Parzik
Jude Royal
Logan Postmus
                                                           Coach: Brian Hou

2018 Indoor Pit:

Cassidy Bloss*
Peter Ye
Karl Hoffmayer
Ellen Loo
Sean Greenfield
Amanda Streva
Tara Sachs
Jason Paras*
Aiden Nivon
Jeremy Boberg
Lilly Doyle                           
Charlene Tashnizi                      Coach: Derek Newman
Maclean Dickey
Katie Inthavong
Ali Wilson
Stella Park
* = Section leader